Contact Us

DCAA General Info - info@dcaaswimming.org

Head Coach Swimming - coach@dcaaswimming.org

Head Coach Diving - diving@dcaaswimming.org

Volunteer Board - board@dcaaswimming.org

Club Boosters - fundraising@dcaaswimming.org

Volunteer Coordinators - dcaavolunteers@dcaaswimming.org

Girls: Tiffany Turner

Boys: Gerry Erwine and Janella Hecker

DCAA BOARD 

board@dcaaswimming.org

President                                   Jessica Pervall
Vice President                          Tiffany Turner
Treasurer                                  Kevin O'Connor
Recording Secretary                Taira Hayner
Registrar                                   Jennifer Downs
                   
                                                

Girls SAL Rep                          Kristen Liebsch Liebschfamily@comcast.net
Boys SAL Rep
                          Lydia Hoag         lydiahoag42@gmail.com
USA Swimming Rep               Jessica Pervall     jessicapervall@verizon.net
Diving SAL Rep                       Ellen Marsteller  ellen.marsteller@verizon.net


Arcadia University Kuch Center Lenox Pool




Upper Moreland Middle School

Central Bucks High School South





Comments